Trudy Adair - NY - LIFE MEMBER

 

Lorraine Albanese
goodog_cb@yahoo.com

 

Julie Annese

momtopom03@yahoo.com

 

Claire Arrico - RI, SECRETARY/CORRESPONDING SECRETARY 

Claireaa@verizon.net

 

Stephen Arrico - RI,  TREASURER 

stephenja@verizon.net

 

Bernadette Balletti  (Bernie) - CT, LIFE MEMBER

TFarr26038@aol.com

 

Linda Civitillo - CT, BOARD MEMBER

lciv23@att.net

 

Susan Colcord, NH, BOARD MEMBER

Peter Colcord - NH

Scolcord@luvinpoms.com

 

Darcie Confar - MA, PRESIDENT

hamletgrove@yahoo.com

 

Christine Creasey - CT, VICE PRESIDENT

hollilypoms@snet.net

 

Linda Cristini - MA, BOARD MEMBER

Linnie37@aol.com

 

Suzanne Del Priore - NY
Smgd49@gmail.com

 

Larry Fox & Pamela Dodsworth - NB, CAN
foxworth@nbnet.nb.ca

 

James & Kelly Eden NH
kellyjoy19@gmail.com 

 

Dianne M. Heist - MA

dmh8345@yahoo.com

 

George Landry - MA

Tabletoppoms@verizon.net

 

Judith LeClair - CT, BOARD MEMBER

jdylclr@gmail.com

 

Ashley Lund - NH

lovetowrite88@yahoo.com

 

Jeanne McNally- ME

CLUB WEBMASTER

shamrockshelties@roadrunner.com


Carol Paris - FL

cparis19@cfl.rr.com

 

Amybeth Perry - MA, BOARD MEMBER

perry22ngu@icloud.com

 

Ann Plourde - NH

acntle@yahoo.com

 

 

Cheryl Silveira NH, NEWSLETTER EDITOR
cher062@comcast.net

 

Isabel Silveira NH

izzys10@comcast.net

 

Jan Stachurski - MA

Tabletoppoms@verizon.net

jstachurski@jmbco.com

 

Eileen Stopa - MA


Marian Majewski Upton
marianmajupton@gmail.com

 

Hannah Wilely - MA
hwilley2011@gmail.com 

 

Leanne Wilkins, NH, BOARD MEMBER

teraleepoms@gsinet.net

 

Kelly Witter 
eypomz@gmail.com

 

Barbara Young - NH

barbara@jabilkennels.com

 

 

 

 

 

     Copyright 2015  Bay Colony Pomeranian Club ~ All Rights Reserved