Trudy Adair - NY - LIFE MEMBER

 

Lorraine Albanese - NH

goodog_cb@yahoo.com

 

 

Julie Annese - MA

momtopom03@yahoo.com

 

 

Claire Arrico - RI,

Claireaa@verizon.net

 

 

Stephen Arrico - RI,  TREASURER 

stephenja@verizon.net

 

 

Bernadette Balletti  (Bernie) - CT, LIFE MEMBER

TFarr26038@aol.com

 

 

Linda Civitillo - CT, BOARD MEMBER

lciv23@att.net

 

Kim and Mark Clerici - MA

6kimba@gmail.com

 

Susan Colcord, NH, BOARD MEMBER

Peter Colcord - NH

Scolcord@luvinpoms.com

 

 

Darcie Confar - MA, PRESIDENT

hamletgrove@yahoo.com

 

 

Christine Creasey - CT, VICE PRESIDENT

hollilypoms@gmail.com

 

 

Linda Cristini - MA, BOARD MEMBER

Linnie37@aol.com

 

 

Suzanne Del Priore - NY
Smgd49@gmail.com

 

 

Larry Fox & Pamela Dodsworth - NB, CAN
foxworth@nbnet.nb.ca

 

 

James & Kelly Eden NH
kellyjoy19@gmail.com 

 

George Landry - MA

Tabletoppoms@verizon.net

 

 

Rene Laviolette MA
Rene@westfield61.com

 

 

Judith LeClair - CT, BOARD MEMBER

jdylclr@gmail.com

 

 

Ashley Lund - NH

lovetowrite88@yahoo.com

 

 

Jeanne McNally- ME

CLUB WEBMASTER

shamrockshelties@roadrunner.com

 

 

Amybeth Perry - MA - SECRETARY/CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

perrysecretary@icloud.com

 

 

Ann Plourde - NH

acntle@yahoo.com

 

 

Cheryl Silveira NH, NEWSLETTER EDITOR
celticrosekennels@comcast.com  

 

Isabel Silveira NH

isilveir@uvm.edu

 

 

Jan Stachurski - MA

Tabletoppoms@verizon.net

 

 

Eileen Stopa - MA

 


Marian Majewski Upton
marianmajupton@gmail.com

 

 

Leanne Wilkins, NH, BOARD MEMBER

teraleepoms@gsinet.net

 

 

Hannah Willey MA

hwilley2011@gmail.com

 

 

Kelly Witter 
eypomz@gmail.com

 

 

 

Barbara Young - NH

barbara@jabilkennels.com

 

 

 

 

 

     Copyright 2018  Bay Colony Pomeranian Club ~ All Rights Reserved